The Groove Council
is also available for private parties, corporate events, and community functions.
the Soul Commission
Classic Soul - Funk - Motown - R&B
Upcoming Gigs
kathleenmurrayband
Facebook
Map to Park
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
Novi Pour On The Shore Fundraiser
Pavillion Shore Park
(810) 241-7157
43390 W 13 Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48377
13 Mile, West of Novi Rd
7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 6, 2017
Kindleberger Summer Concert Series
The Stage at Kindleberger Park
Kindleberger Park, Parchment, MI 49004
1 mile NE of Kalamazoo
6:30 pm
Kindleberger
Park Map
Map to Park
Thur, Aug 17, 2017
Detroit Riverfront Relaxin'
West Riverfront Park
1801 W. Jefferson, Detroit, MI 48377
6:30 pm
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
The Green Door
Happy Birthday TJ & James !!
(517) 482-6376
2005 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, MI 48912
9:00 pm
Green Door Map
Next Gig . . .
Fri, Jul 28  
NOVI Pour On The Shore
Rec Bowl Map
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
The Rec Bowl
On the patio
(586) 468-7746
40 Crocker Blvd, Mt Clemens, MI 48043
South side of Crocker, just East of Gratiot (M-3)
7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Michigan BluesFest
formerly Lansing Old Town BluesFest
(517) 371-4600
Turner St & E Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906
7:00 pm
BluesFest
Fri-Sat, Oct 13 & 14, 2017
The Blue Goose
(586) 296-0950
28911 Jefferson, St Clair Shores, MI 48035
West side of Jefferson, between 11 & 12
9:30 pm
Blue Goose
Map
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
Bentley's Roadhouse
(586) 416-7777
28410 S. River Rd, Harrison Twp, MI 48045
S. River Rd at Bridgeview
9:00 pm
Bentley's Map
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
Freddy's
(586) 416-7777
40000 Garfield, Clinton Township, MI 48038
East side of Garfield, between 17 & 18
9:30 pm
Freddy's Map
Fri-Sat, Dec 8 & 9, 2017
The Blue Goose
(586) 296-0950
28911 Jefferson, St Clair Shores, MI 48035
West side of Jefferson, between 11 & 12
9:30 pm
Blue Goose
Map
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Bentley's Roadhouse
(586) 416-7777
28410 S. River Rd, Harrison Twp, MI 48045
S. River Rd at Bridgeview
9:00 pm
Bentley's Map
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Commodore's Ball
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Commodore's Ball
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Healing To The Beat
Fundraiser - Windsor, Fogolar Furlan
1800 N Service Rd, Windsor, Ont
8:00 pm
Fogolar Furlan
Map
kathleenmurray.net