The Groove Council
is also available for private parties, corporate events, and community functions.
the Soul Commission
Classic Soul - Funk - Motown - R&B
Upcoming Gigs
kathleenmurrayband
Facebook
kathleenmurray.net
Fri-Sat, Mar 22 & 23, 2019
The Blue Goose
(586) 296-0950
28911 Jefferson, St Clair Shores, MI 48035
West side of Jefferson, between 11 & 12
9:30 pm
Blue Goose Map
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Private Event
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
TBA
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
The Firehouse Pub
(586) 776-0062
23018 Greater Mack, St Clair Shores, MI 48080
East side of Greater Mack, South of 9 Mile
9:00 pm
Firehouse Map
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Freddy's
(586) 416-7777
40000 Garfield, Clinton Township, MI 48038
East side of Garfield, between 17 & 18
9:30 pm
Freddy's Map
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
Bentley's Roadhouse
(586) 416-7777
28410 S. River Rd, Harrison Twp, MI 48045
S. River Rd at Bridgeview
9:00 pm
Bentley's Map
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
Private Event
Fri-Sat, May 10 & 11, 2019
The Blue Goose
(586) 296-0950
28911 Jefferson, St Clair Shores, MI 48035
West side of Jefferson, between 11 & 12
9:30 pm
Blue Goose Map
Fri, May 31, 2019
Kapone's Tavern
(586) 200-5242
24301 Harper, St Clair Shores, MI 48080
West side of H
arper, between 9 & 10
9:00 pm
Kapone's Map
Fri, Jun 1, 2019
Freddy's
(586) 416-7777
40000 Garfield, Clinton Township, MI 48038
East side of Garfield, between 17 & 18
9:30 pm
Freddy's Map
Map to  Tierney Park
Fri, Aug 2, 2016
Lexington Summer Concert
Patrick Tierney Park at Lexington Harbor
7369 Huron Ave, Lexington, MI 48450-9263
Just East of Huron and Main
7:00 pm
Next Gig...
Fri, Feb 23 -  FIREHOUSE PUB